Svenska Norwichterrierklubben
en rasklubb inom Svenska Kennelklubben, grundades 1978

 

Svenska Norwichterrierklubbens styrelse
fr.o.m 2021-02-21

 

Ordförande 

Åsa Öman
Kattfotvägen 1
746 51 Bålsta
070 212 21 27
asa.oman@mail.bktv.se

 

Vice ordförande

Ulla Alfredsson
Kullen 4
363 93 Lammhult
070-2060631
ulla.alfredsson@gmail.com

 

Sekreterare

Eira Wassberg
Järnvägsgatan 21 A
565 32 Mullsjö
070 565 77 29
eira.wassberg@gmail.com

 

Kassör / medlemsansvarig

Ewa-Maria Andorff-Ripa 
Gräsmossen 1
517 33 Bollebygd
0705-692186 
ewa-maria@flottatjarn.se

                                                                                                                                             

Suppleant

Lena Magnusson
Dalgången 17
374 37 Karlshamn
0708-812288   
l_magnusson@hotmail.com
                                                                                                                               

Ordinarie ledamot

Lotta Hegardt Witt
Norra Kustvägen 675
263 92 Jonstorp
0708-236262
lotta@skeppargarden.se

 

Ordinarie ledamot

Ann-Marie Figved
Fredsmötesvägen 7
437 41 Lindome
  
070-2071999
mio.monello@figved.se

Valberedning / sammankallande

Carita Holmgren
Gonäsvägen 51
771 94 Ludvika
Tel. 0702-433207 
largren@telia.com                    
                                                                                                                                               

Valberedning

Marianne Walfrid
Östra Farmvägen 6 A
212 16 Malmö
Tel. 0705-644645
marianne_walfrid@hotmail.com
      
                       

                         

Valberedning

Katinka Klockljung 
Gökstigen 8
654 68 Karlstad
073 714 43 63
katinka.swe@gmail.com 
    

       
                

Ordinarie Revisor

Björn Wannebo    
Sisjövägen 325
436 38 Askim
        
0708- 807030                                                                                                                                      bjorn@bcmab.se  

 

Ordinarie Revisor

Katinka Weibull
Galoppvägen 7
29791 Vittskövle
044-353106
0734-139052
katinka.weibull@telia.com

 

Suppleant / revisor

Cissi Linde
Böskedalsvägen 10
269 62 Grevie
070-2824119
essegarden@telia.com

 

Suppleant / revisor

Ánita Broms
Hasselgränd 7
269 33 Båstad
Tel: 0431-369639
Tel: 0761-043688
ab.skeda@gmail.com

 

Webmaster

Ulla Alfredsson
Kullen 4
363 93 Lammhult
Tel 070-2060631
ulla.alfredsson@gmail.com

 

Webshop

Tina Johansson
Lalarp Lundyholm
512 91 Sexdrega
Tel. 0706-289743
tina.johansson1965@hotmail.se

 

Redaktör Norwichterrierposten

Charlotte Retzner
Markörvägen 26
226 49 Lund
Tel. 0702-107563
charlotte@retzner.se

 

Redaktör Årsboken

Vakant